AIA Jacksonville

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

Upcoming Events   2018 Board of Directors
Contract Documents   Continuing Education


2014 AIA Jacksonville Design and Honor Awards Gala


Congratulations to the 2014 Design and Honor Award Winners: 

Unbuilt Award of Excellence:
Dasher Hurst Architects Renovation & Addition to Independent Life Building

Unbuilt Award of Merit:
Kasper Architecture
UNF Interfaith Chapel

Built Award of Merit:
RS&H, Inc. 
Depot Avenue Rail-Trail Pedestrian Overpass
Haskell Scripps Proton Therapy Center
Kenneth Smith Architect Ponce Hall Solarium at Flagler College

Craftsmanship Award: Breaking Ground Contracting Offices

President's Award: Teresa Durand-Stuebben

John W. Dyal Award: William Ebert

Henry Klutho Award: Walter Q. Taylor 






©2018 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy